ROBERT C. CLARK CONSTRUCTION INC. - Phone 443-622-1481   Fax 443-869-5814 MHIC#98810

Your name:
Your email address *:
Enter your message:
 
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.
Testimonials

John Dollen  7-14-2014
Bob and his crew did a great job on my 25' fire pit. The best thing I liked was that Bob is always thinking and helping us with good options that made our ideas better. The crew was professional, friendly, and hard working. My wife and I are engineers by trade and had planned what we wanted. These guys delivered and we felt we got the right contractor for a good price. I value for sure. I rated them a 10 on my scale.
12/04/12
 
Review by Rebecca O. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
Comments: Bob Clark and his team did a great job replacing my concrete patio. The job was done on time, the team was efficient and while not a project had planned on, I'm very glad i got it done. My patio looks fantastic!
 
11/21/12
 
Review by Donald H. in Reisterstown, MD
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
Comments: I could not be more pleased with the work, the timely manor it was acomplished with out gaps between start to finish & the willingness to listen to and incorporate my input on the progect. All at a resonable cost..
 
11/07/12
 
Review by Jerry F. in Glen Burnie, MD
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Comments: It was a pleasure to work with Bob and his staff. He listened to what I wanted, answered my technical questions, made a few creative suggestions to modify my proposed layout, and was artistic in execution. The job was to replace a driveway, a very small porch with a larger one, and install a patio. He saved previously used material I requested (patio block) and managed to work around Hurricane Sandy and subsequent Noreaster Aetena. I have no reservations about recommending him.
 
09/16/12
 
Review by Ann marie C. in Gwynn Oak, MD
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Comments: Emailed and Called shortly after seleted by ServiceMagic as one of the three in my area. Gave a fair estimate of the work to be done. No surprises. Showed up on time and cleaned up after work was completed.
 
08/29/12
 
Review by Katherine C. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Install Stamped Concrete
Comments: Robert C. Clark Construction was great to work with. They communicated with me throughout the whole process, worked around my schedule and even finished ahead of schedule. My concrete patio looks great, and I have no complaints!
 
06/17/12
 
Review by Patricia I. in Windsor Mill, MD
Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
Comments: I am pleased with the way my concrete apron on my driveway looks now. The work was done in a professional manner and I would recommend them to family and friends.
 
02/16/12
Review by Esther G. in Towson, MD
Project: Install Stamped Concrete
Comments: Robert Clark was a pleasure to have work for me. He was timely, always letting you know the status of the job, always came when he said he would , was careful not to do any damage to the surrounding area, and did a great job on the projectg.
 
12/21/11
Review by a Neighbor in Baltimore, MD
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
Comments: great experience,Bob and is crew showed up at the agreed time, show me what was being done,started the work and finished promptly,great job,neighbors saw the work and was asking for business card,great job! keep up the good work.
 
12/12/11
Review by Katie R. in Parkville, MD
Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
Comments: Nice job; they replaced a broken-down concrete porch with a brand new one with rail around it and new steps to the porch and into the house. Also, they replaced a large section of the sidewalk leading up to it. It looks twice the size! All the work was done on time despite lousy weather and clean-up was super. The following customer review has been submitted regarding your service: 
 
 
07/06/11
Review by Jaime T. in Parkville, MD
Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
Comments: I choose Robert Clark Construction to redo my front steps & sidewalk. They're customer service was great, everyone was friendly and I had no problem getting in contact with them. The job was completed in a timely fashion at a price that fit my budget. I'm happy with the work they did and would definitely recommend them to friends and neighbors.
Date2011-09-12 13:32:02
 
 
From:Kate Henshaw Description of Work:I had my front walk removed and replaced after major plumbing issues dug up my whole front yard, including a portion of sidewalk.Comments:R.C. Clark Construction did a fantastic job. The price was extremely reasonable and the quality of work was excellent. He was accessible if I had questions, professional, and timely. I would definitely recommend!Overall:5Quality:5Price:5Punctuality:5
 
 
Review by Audrey S. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
I recently had my driveway, sidewalks, and stairs completely redone and was very pleased with the results. I felt that the price for the work was very reasonable compared to the other estimates I received and the work was completed in a timely manner. Bobby and his crew were friendly, efficient, and paid attention to details, including landscaping in order for my yard to be level with the new driveway. They even mulched the bushes in my yard! I would definitely recommend Bobby and his crew!
 
 
5.0 02/26/11Review by Joanna J. in Baltimore, MD
Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! Called Bobby on Wednesday, he was out to my place on Thursday to complete estimate even though I was out of town. Emailed me info detailing every aspect of project (complete demo & replacement of concrete steps). Very reasonably priced. Crew was out on scheduled day and majority of job completed despite poor weather. Only delay was due to reordering of guardrail. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BOBBY (& HIS CREW) TO OTHERS!!!
 
City: Catonsville, MD
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
 "Bobby and his crew were very efficient and completed the job in the time frame promised. Bobby was very knowledgable and the patio turned out very well. We would recommend him to family and friends."   Customer: Donna B.
 April 28, 2010
 
City: Pasadena, MD
Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
 "It took a lot longer than I expected to get a start date. Weather probably played a part in this but overall, RC Construction completed the job (barring weather) as agreed. I have no complaints on the final product. Bobby is certainly a new wave contractor. He used e-mail and called to keep me in the loop of any changes. "   Customer: Cindy D.
 April 11, 2010
 
City: Baltimore, MD
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
 "was quick , complete and left no mess- job was done the first time correctly"  
 Customer: ROD L.
 July 16, 2008
 
City: Baltimore, MD
Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
 "I called Bobby on a Sunday morning he called me back the same day and had a quote by the end of the day. The job was complete within 3 days and the work was top notch. Very pleased with Robert C. Clark Construction"   Customer: Tim g.
 December 5, 2009
 
City: Baltimore, MD
Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
 "very pleasant, efficient and thorough estimate process. able to assist with planning - had good ideas I didn't think of friendly, respectful and competent crew."
Robert C. Clark Construction was punctual, reasonable in pricing, and very professional.  When I added another little job while they were at the site, they took care of it and didn’t even charge extra.  I would definitely recommend them to others – in fact, I’ve already given their name to a co-worker.
Cheryl
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint